Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Phars Film,2705,ETA Al Manara Tower,Business Bay,Dubai

Phone: +971 4 7702121; email: info@pharsfilm.com

AJMAN

Star Grand Mall, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St.

Phone : +971 6 7429902; email : star.ajman@starcinemas.com

RAS AL KHAIMAH

Star Gulf, Al Uraibi St., Al Seer

Phone : +971 7 2223313; email : gulf@starcinemas.ae

ABU DHABI

Star Al Ain, Al Ain Mall, Othman Bin Affan St., Al Ain

Phone : +971 3 7511228; email : alain@starcinemas.ae


Star Bawadi, Bawadi Mall, Mazyad Rd., Al Ain

Phone : +971 3 7840300; email : star.bawadi@starcinemas.com


Star Khalifa City, Central Mall, Khalifa City

Phone : +971 2 6275999; email : star.khalifacity@starcinemas.com


Star National Cinema, Al Najda St.

Phone : +971 02 6289592; email : national@starcinemas.ae


Star Safeer, Safeer Mall, Mussafah

Phone : +971 2 5521515, email : mussafah@starcinemas.ae

DUBAI

Star Cineco Galleria, Hyatt Regency, Deira

Phone : +971 4 2638906; email : cinecodubai@cineco.net

UMM AL QUWAIN

Star Mall Of UAQ, King Faisal Rd.

Phone : +971 6 7673966; email : star.uaq@starcinemas.com

FUJAIRAH

Star Century Mall, Fujairah, Al Qasar Rd.

Phone : +971 9 2236262; email : star.century@starcinemas.com


Star Dana Plaza, Al Ittihad Rd

Phone : +971 9 2243100; email : dana@starcinemas.ae

Contact Us